Get the most out of SpinFire Ultimate
Join our live webinar on the 9th March, 2020

 

8:30 PST / 12:30 EST / 16:30 GMT / 17:30 CET
Presenter: Mark Anderson

 

Some of the specific topics we will cover:

Latest SpinFire Features including user interface and Importer Updates

  • Performance Settings
  • New CAD formats introduced
  • Updated importer options

Latest Licensing Updates (including Timeout for Floating licenses)

  • Time out allows SFU to release floating users when they have been inactive

Tips on creating User Views and Mark-Ups

Using the Shortcut toolbar

  • Easy access to your most commonly used functions

Update on Windows 7 and 32-bit Support

  • Microsoft has ended support for Win7

 

GOOD TO KNOW

Register, even if you cannot attend live!
We will send the recording to all registrants.
Please allow about 30 minutes.
The webinar will be moderated in English.

We are looking forward to your participation!

SpinFire Webinar Registration